Term Dates

2019 Term Dates (Students)

Term 1 – Monday 4 February — Friday 12 April
Term 2 – Monday 29 April — Friday 5 July
Term 3 – Monday 22 July — Friday 27 September
Term 4 – Monday 14 October — Thursday 19 December

2019 Timetable

 2019 School Development Days & Public Holidays

  • All students start the school year on Monday 4 February and will end the school year on Thursday 19 December.
  • There are six school development days decided by the school where students do not attend. Two of these days are before the school year commences and one day after the school year ends for students. Each school schedules another three days throughout the year in consultation with its school council/board and school community.

Coodanup College School Development Days (students do not attend school)

Thursday 31 January 2019
Friday 1 February 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Friday 20 December 2019

Public Holidays

Monday 4 March – Labour Day
Monday 3 June – Western Australia Day